Home > Uncategorized > Music: Women of the 90’S (final post 5)

Music: Women of the 90’S (final post 5)

Lisa Loeb “Stay”  1995

I’m just going to come out and say this, if Im driving in my car by-myself and this song happens to pop on my radio through my constant scanning of radio stations Im going to turn my radio right the fuck up and jam out with it.

What the hell is that?  I just heard something?  Ohh never mind, it just what little respect you had for me exploding into little pieces.  I’m going to do my best to regain that respect after today with tommorow’s installments of Music: “90’s rock”.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Tyrone Biggums
    10/05/2009 at 8:15 PM

    umm where’s MARIAH, ALANIS AND MELISSA ETHERIDGE??

  2. Tyrone Biggums
    10/05/2009 at 8:16 PM

    umm where’s MARIAH, ALANIS AND MEL ETHERIDGE?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment